Offices

Offices

Corporate office 
Bangalore
Mumbai
Chennai
Delhi
Other Countries 
Corporate office

5th Floor,
Oxford Towers,
139 Old Airport Road,
Bangalore - 560008

Contact details
Mr. Manoj Kumar
manoj@feedbackconsulting.com

Telephone
+91 80-25201399
+91 80-40623800
Bangalore

613, 5th Floor,
Oxford Towers,
139 Old Airport Road,
Bangalore - 560008

Contact details
Mr. S Chandramouli
chandramouli@feedbackconsulting.com

Telephone
+91 80-40324700

Mumbai

7th floor, Rustomjee Aspiree,
Anik Wadala Link Road,
Sion (E),
Mumbai - 400 022

Contact details

Mr. Shankar
shankar@feedbackconsulting.com

Mr. Sachin
sachin@feedbackconsulting.com

Telephone
+91 22-67898000

View Feedback Consulting, Mumbai in a larger map
Chennai

102/103, Prince Centre,
248, Pathari Road,
Thousand Lights,
Chennai – 600 006

Contact details
Mr. S. Kaarthik
kaarthik@feedbackconsulting.com

Telephone
+91 44-42061277
+91 44-42061377

View Feedback Consulting, Chennai in a larger map
Delhi

O - 46, First floor,
Lajpat Nagar Phase II,
New Delhi - 110024


Contact details
Mr. Rajeev Kumar
rajeev@feedbackconsulting.com

Telephone
+91 11-46534653
+91 11-29841694

View Feedback Consulting, Delhi in a larger map
Germany

Heidelberg, Germany
Tel: +49 6221 8937254
germany@feedbackconsulting.com

 

      Ask Feedback

Ask us anything about the Indian Market and How you could improve your customer satisfaction. We promise to revert in under 48 hours.


About Us